Court Administrator's Staff

Name Phone Email Job Duty
Teri Quinn

231-922-4707

tquinn@13thcircuitcourt.org

Court Administrator
Trina Girardin 231-922-4706 tgirardin@13thcircuitcourt.org Deputy Court Administrator
       
Brooke Bearup 231-922-4703 bbearup@13thcircuitcourt.org Judicial Staff Attorney 
       
Jennifer Gurnoe 231-922-4782 jgurnoe@13thcircuitcourt.org Circuit Court Specialist
​Scheduling for Civil and Criminal Matters
​Circuit Court Collections (Leelanau County)
Stacy Osborne 231-922-4702 sosborne@13thcircuitcourt.org Circuit Court Specialist
​Referee Matters and Domestic Mediation
Ariana Spafford 231-922-4639 aspafford@13thcircuitcourt.org Circuit Court Specialist
​Circuit Court Collections (Grand Traverse County)
Kayla Wagner 231-922-4701 kwagner@13thcircuitcourt.org Circuit Court Specialist
​Circuit Court Collections (Antrim County)
Brandt Waldenmyer 231-922-4741 bwaldenmyer@13thcircuitcourt.org Circuit Court Specialist
​General Civil Mediation
       
Matthew N. Hagen 231-922-4701   Domestic Relations Referee
Stacey L. Truesdell 231-922-4701   Domestic Relations Referee
       
Karen Copeland 231-922-2773 kcopeland@13thcircuitcourt.org Circuit Court Reporter
Jessica Jaynes 231-922-4576 jjaynes@13thcircuitcourt.org Circuit Court Reporter
       
E-Mail   c13court@13thcircuitcourt.org